Leave your review

    Authorisation to use personal details in accordance with Law 196/2003 (Protection of persons and other subjects with regard to the processing of personal data)

    I consent to the usage of the information given herein in accordance to the relevant Italian law, D. Lgs. 196/2003. Personal information will only be used by Villastolove, owner of the right to the usage, with the sole purpose of assessing and fulfilling your information request. The rights of the interested party are set out in art. 7 of D. Lgs. n.196 of 30/6/2003 and can be exercised by writing to info@villastolove.com. The refusal of the interested party to supply the personal information renders the fulfilment of the service impossible.

CASALE ROSSANA

We (7 people) had a very nice stay at Casale Rossana in June 2017. After taking a look at the available houses we decided to call Paola for further information. The communication was very nice and led to a fast booking of the choosen residence.

The house itself was as described and simply beautiful. All of us enjoyed the one week stay very much. Paola helped us with all of our questions and made our stay as comfortable as possible. There were no complications at our arrival and departure.

We are definately thinking about booking another house in 2018.

Max

CASA MONIC

Lovely property which more than met our expectations. Great property within easy drive of both Pisa and Lucca. Perfect for families with children of all ages. Our 2 year old loved his stay and found lots to entertain him around the grounds. Everything need for children is provided including high chair, travel cot and bedding if required. Situated in a small village (15min drive to the supermarket) up a gravel road it offers a calm and quiet location ideal for cooking (BBQ available). Excellent hosts living just up the hill who maintain the grounds daily and provide some lovely touches on occasion such as home made cake, pastries and fruit.
Ric
August 2017

Villa Adele

We had a wonderful stay in a well decorated and nicely fitted house. Thanks to Paola and Adele the owner for the various good suggestions that made our stay very enjoyable. The ride to the beach was under 10 minutes with a bike that was easy to rent at a shop located in the same street than the house. Forte dei Marmi was a 15 minutes bike ride away. Thanks for the great vacation.

Monif

July 2017

Casa Simo

We had a great stay at Casa Simo! A very spacious, modern and beautiful house with enough space for two families with four children. The large garden and the small playground were perfect for all of us. It was really nice to have Bbq outside and relax in the deck chairs while the children were playing. The owners are very nice and helpful with Information also regarding Restaurants…All in all we can totally recommend Casa Simo!

Nicole
September 2016

Villa Liber

We had a great stay at villa Liber! A very spacious and beautifull villa with multiple large rooms. The villa was big enough for 12 people. And still provides room for privacy and comfortable social gatherings. The beautifull garden and terras are easy accessible and perfectly suited for some relaxation. The pool is not directly to the villa, just cross over the private parking space and you will find a vey large swimmingpool! A lot of sightseeing spots and remarkeable ites nearby. The villa is situated near Lucca. And Florence and Pisa are just an easy drive away. The presence of a large supermarket just a 10 minutes walk away is very convenient. You will easilly fall in love with the historical villa.

AnnM

August 2016

Casa Tessa

We had a very agreable stay in Casa Tessa. The house is big, beautiful and very comfortable; the area is very calme and peaceful. We have appreciated the garden and barbeque. The owners are very gentle and kind! Thanks a lot!

Tolstaia

August 2016

CASA DANY

Casa Dany was the right place to enjoy two weeks in Toscana! Reception and ongoing support by Rosario was perfect, the house and apartment are very nicely equipped and maintained. The whole Borgo is really well kept. We especially liked the big pool, our huge garden and the fact that we were at the same time a bit distant to the other residents. The only thing missing in the kitchen were a few more plates and bowls and above all, a real Italian coffee machine…. 😉

Holger, August 2016

Villa Margherita

Villa Margherita is even more beautiful when you discover it for real. The house is full of charm, well decorated, freshly painted, and you can feel a unique family spirit. Rooms are spacious. There are 2 terrazas, choose north or south, for breakfast or evening drinks. The pool is really big, clean and the water was perfectly warm. A fantastic holiday in an amazing location. Don’t miss Lucca nearby (if you like a Puccini concert !)

Laura

August 2015

Casa I Gigli

We spent two wonderfull weeks in casa i Gigli. The house, the garden and the pool are really nice and well maintained. The location is perfect : nearby Pisa and Lucca, 40 min from Firenze and 60 min from Sienne. We also visited the “cinque terre”.
The place is really quiet.
The owners are located next to the house but are really discreet and helpfull for anything we needed. They also invited us for dinner and we ate the delicious Claudio’s pizza (cooked in the Wood oven).
Great holidays !Evrard

July 2015

Villa Mica

A very typical week in Toscane, wondefull lanscape from the swimming pool, quite, space for the 3 families. Well equiped kitchen and some toys for childs have been apprecied.
It’s possible to take a walk directly from the house.
We enjoy also proximity by car from towns like Pise and Lucca.
We would like to rent it again next year !

Laure

July 2015

Villa La Luce

We (9 persons) have spent a fantastic week in La Luce with the family. The surrounding area is beautiful and very calm. We could not get enough from the view from the the house.
The house and the garden is spacious enough for every need. Rooms were big, beds confortable. The house has a great kitchen meeting every wimens whish where more than one person can prepare somethimg to eat/drinkt. But a grill station is also avaliable. (only the very complicated garbidging system requires some logistic :-), in which box to put what)
The loggia before the house gives the opportunity to sit outside but hidden from the Sun and the pool could be used night and day due to the lightening system. Due to a special alarm system the house is very secured, wifi is avalilble and radio and tv is avaliable in case of need.
In the near neiberhood ther are wineries and also some palazzos to visit. Lucca can be reached in 30 minit and the sea in 40 minutes. Only the jogging is a bit hard as the villa sits on a litte hill to climbe from every direction.
The owner Hans is very helpfull and has solution for every problem.
We just can recommend it!!!
Nora

June 2015

Villa La Luce

The house was beautiful. There was only one issue. Since no air conditioning in the in law suites they were very musty and smelled like mildew. My daughter is allergic to that and ended up breaking out in a rash from the third day on. We even moved her into the house but it didn’t get any better. I also ended up with an ear infection from it. The solution would to just put air conditioning units in the bedrooms only.Paula you were great to deal with and will speak to you in future when we go back to Europe. I believe next year we will be doing Germany.

Diane

June 2015

Casa Dany

Our stay at Casa Dany was perfect! The host Daniele and his sister were very helpful.
The secluded pool had a beautiful view, nice wood furniture and was very tranquil. The apartment was very clean, nicely equipped and had a big backyard with a barbecue grill. At night the fireflies were a joy to behold, the kids loved chasing them. The beds were very comfortable, the bedroom windows had shutters to darken the rooms completely. The whole garden smelled of jasmine and oleander. Even a small playground was provided. The parking lot had carports, so the cars would not heat up too much in the sun. Supermarkets ( Conad, Carrefour, city markets) were very close. The beach Spaggia de Migliarino was 15 min away by car. Pisa only 20 min by car. We can highly recommend staying there:)

Theresa

June 2015